Order of Dave Robicheaux Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Neon Rain (By: James Lee Burke)	1987
2		Heaven's Prisoners (By: James Lee Burke)	1988
3		Black Cherry Blues (By: James Lee Burke)	1989
4		A Morning for Flamingos (By: James Lee Burke)	1990
5		A Stained White Radiance (By: James Lee Burke)	1992
6		In the Electric Mist with Confederate Dead (By: James Lee Burke)	1993
7		Dixie City Jam (By: James Lee Burke)	1994
8		Burning Angel (By: James Lee Burke)	1995
9		Cadillac Jukebox (By: James Lee Burke)	1996
10		Sunset Limited (By: James Lee Burke)	1996
11		Purple Cane Road (By: James Lee Burke)	2000
12		Jolie Blon's Bounce (By: James Lee Burke)	2002
13		Last Car to Elysian Fields (By: James Lee Burke)	2003
14		Crusader's Cross (By: James Lee Burke)	2005
15		Pegasus Descending (By: James Lee Burke)	2006
16		The Tin Roof Blowdown (By: James Lee Burke)	2007
17		Swan Peak (By: James Lee Burke)	2008
18		The Glass Rainbow (By: James Lee Burke)	2010
19		Creole Belle (By: James Lee Burke)	2012
20		Light of the World (By: James Lee Burke)	2013
21		Robicheaux (By: James Lee Burke)	2018
22		The New Iberia Blues (By: James Lee Burke)	2019
23		A Private Cathedral (By: James Lee Burke)	2020
24		Clete (By: James Lee Burke)	2024