Order of Deathstalker Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Deathstalker (By: Simon R. Green)	1994
2		Deathstalker Rebellion (By: Simon R. Green)	1996
3		Deathstalker War (By: Simon R. Green)	1997
4		Deathstalker Honor (By: Simon R. Green)	1998
5		Deathstalker Destiny (By: Simon R. Green)	1999
6		Deathstalker Legacy (By: Simon R. Green)	2002
7		Deathstalker Return (By: Simon R. Green)	2004
8		Deathstalker Coda (By: Simon R. Green)	2005