Order of Deep Black Series By: Stephen Coonts, Jim DeFelice, William H. Keith Jr.

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Deep Black (By: Stephen Coonts, Jim DeFelice)	2003
2		Biowar (By: Stephen Coonts, Jim DeFelice)	2004
3		Dark Zone (By: Stephen Coonts, Jim DeFelice)	2004
4		Payback (By: Stephen Coonts, Jim DeFelice)	2005
5		Jihad (By: Stephen Coonts, Jim DeFelice)	2007
6		Conspiracy (By: Stephen Coonts, Jim DeFelice)	2008
7		Arctic Gold (By: Stephen Coonts, William H. Keith Jr.)	2009
8		Sea of Terror (By: Stephen Coonts, William H. Keith Jr.)	2010
9		Death Wave (By: Stephen Coonts, William H. Keith Jr.)	2011