Order of Demon Accords Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		God Touched (By: John Conroe)	2010
2		Demon Driven (By: John Conroe)	2010
3		Brutal Asset (By: John Conroe)	2011
4		Black Frost (By: John Conroe)	2011
5		Duel Nature (By: John Conroe)	2012
6		Fallen Stars (By: John Conroe)	2013
7		Executable (By: John Conroe)	2014
8		Forced Ascent (By: John Conroe)	2014
9		College Arcane (By: John Conroe)	2015
10		God Hammer (By: John Conroe)	2015
11		Rogues (By: John Conroe)	2016
12		Snake Eyes (By: John Conroe)	2016
13		Winterfall (By: John Conroe)	2017
14		Summer Reign (By: John Conroe)	2018
15		Demon Divine (By: John Conroe)	2019
16		C.A.E.C.O. (By: John Conroe)	2019
17		Darkkin Queen (By: John Conroe)	2020
18		Blood Drawn (By: John Conroe)	2021
19		The Book of Levi (By: John Conroe)	2022
20		Blood Cull (By: John Conroe)	2022
21		Darkkin Knight (By: John Conroe)	2023
22		Lucky Son Of A Gun (By: John Conroe)	2023
23		White Wolf (By: John Conroe)	2024