Order of Demonsouled Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Demonsouled (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2005
2		Soul of Tyrants (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2011
3		Soul of Serpents (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2011
4		Soul of Swords (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2013
5		Soul of Dragons (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2014
6		Soul of Sorcery (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2014
7		Soul of Skulls (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2014