Order of Department Q Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Keeper of Lost Causes / Mercy (By: Jussi Adler-Olsen)	2011
2		The Absent One / Disgrace (By: Jussi Adler-Olsen)	2012
3		A Conspiracy of Faith / Redemption / Flaskepost fra P (By: Jussi Adler-Olsen)	2013
4		The Purity of Vengeance / Guilt / Journal 64 (By: Jussi Adler- Olsen)	2013
5		The Marco Effect / Buried / Marco Effekten (By: Jussi Adler- Olsen)	2013
6		The Hanging Girl (By: Jussi Adler-Olsen)	2014
7		The Scarred Woman (By: Jussi Adler-Olsen)	2016
8		Victim 2117 (By: Jussi Adler-Olsen)	2020
9		The Shadow Murders (By: Jussi Adler-Olsen)	2021
10		Locked In (By: Jussi Adler-Olsen)	2024