## **Order of Derrick Storm Graphic Novels**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Deadly Storm (Short Story) ( By: Richard Castle)	2011
2		Storm Season (Short Story) ( By: Richard Castle)	2012
3		A Calm Before the Storm (Short Story) (By: Richard Castle)	2013
4		Unholy Storm (Short Story) ( By: Richard Castle)	2014