Order of Detective Inspector Joona Linna Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Hypnotist (By: Lars Kepler)	2009
2		The Nightmare (By: Lars Kepler)	2010
3		The Fire Witness (By: Lars Kepler)	2011
4		The Sandman (By: Lars Kepler)	2012
5		Stalker (By: Lars Kepler)	2014
6		The Rabbit Hunter (By: Lars Kepler)	2017
7		Lazarus (By: Lars Kepler)	2020
8		The Mirror Man (By: Lars Kepler)	2020
9		The Spider (By: Lars Kepler)	2023