## **Order of Dewey Andreas Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Power Down ( By: Ben Coes)	2010
2		Coup d'Etat ( By: Ben Coes)	2011
3		The Last Refuge (By: Ben Coes)	2012
4		Eye for an Eye (By: Ben Coes)	2013
5		Independence Day / A Day To Kill (By: Ben Coes)	2015
6		First Strike (By: Ben Coes)	2016
7		Trap the Devil (By: Ben Coes)	2017
8		Bloody Sunday ( By: Ben Coes)	2018
9		The Island (By: Ben Coes)	2021