Order of Dexter Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Darkly Dreaming Dexter (By: Jeff Lindsay)	2004
2		Dearly Devoted Dexter (By: Jeff Lindsay)	2005
3		Dexter in the Dark (By: Jeff Lindsay)	2006
4		Dexter By Design (By: Jeff Lindsay)	2008
5		Dexter Is Delicious (By: Jeff Lindsay)	2010
6		Double Dexter (By: Jeff Lindsay)	2011
7		Dexter's Final Cut (By: Jeff Lindsay)	2012
8		Dexter Is Dead (By: Jeff Lindsay)	2015