Order of Diary of a Wimpy Kid Series

| # | Read | Title | Published |
|----|------|----------------------------------------|-----------|
| 1 | | Diary of a Wimpy Kid (By: Jeff Kinney) | 2007 |
| 2 | | Rodrick Rules (By: Jeff Kinney) | 2008 |
| 3 | | The Last Straw (By: Jeff Kinney) | 2009 |
| 4 | | Dog Days (By: Jeff Kinney) | 2009 |
| 5 | | The Ugly Truth (By: Jeff Kinney) | 2010 |
| 6 | | Cabin Fever (By: Jeff Kinney) | 2010 |
| 7 | | The Third Wheel (By: Jeff Kinney) | 2012 |
| 8 | | Hard Luck (By: Jeff Kinney) | 2013 |
| 9 | | The Long Haul (By: Jeff Kinney) | 2014 |
| 10 | | Old School (By: Jeff Kinney) | 2015 |
| 11 | | Double Down (By: Jeff Kinney) | 2016 |
| 12 | | The Getaway (By: Jeff Kinney) | 2017 |
| 13 | | The Meltdown (By: Jeff Kinney) | 2018 |
| 14 | | Wrecking Ball (By: Jeff Kinney) | 2019 |
| 15 | | The Deep End (By: Jeff Kinney) | 2020 |
| 16 | | Big Shot (By: Jeff Kinney) | 2021 |
| 17 | | Diper Överlöde (By: Jeff Kinney) | 2022 |
| 18 | | No Brainer (By: Jeff Kinney) | 2023 |
| 19 | | Hot Mess (By: Jeff Kinney) | 2024 |