Order of Doc Ford Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Sanibel Flats (By: Randy Wayne White)	1990
2		The Heat Islands (By: Randy Wayne White)	1992
3		The Man Who Invented Florida (By: Randy Wayne White)	1993
4		Captiva (By: Randy Wayne White)	1996
5		North of Havana (By: Randy Wayne White)	1997
6		The Mangrove Coast (By: Randy Wayne White)	1998
7		Ten Thousand Islands (By: Randy Wayne White)	2000
8		Shark River (By: Randy Wayne White)	2001
9		Twelve Mile Limit (By: Randy Wayne White)	2002
10		Everglades (By: Randy Wayne White)	2003
11		Tampa Burn (By: Randy Wayne White)	2004
12		Dead of Night (By: Randy Wayne White)	2005
13		Dark Light (By: Randy Wayne White)	2006
14		Hunter's Moon (By: Randy Wayne White)	2007
15		Black Widow (By: Randy Wayne White)	2008
16		Dead Silence (By: Randy Wayne White)	2009
17		Deep Shadow (By: Randy Wayne White)	2010
18		Night Vision (By: Randy Wayne White)	2011
19		Chasing Midnight (By: Randy Wayne White)	2012
20		Night Moves (By: Randy Wayne White)	2012
21		Bone Deep (By: Randy Wayne White)	2014
22		Cuba Straits (By: Randy Wayne White)	2015
23		Deep Blue (By: Randy Wayne White)	2016
24		Mangrove Lightning (By: Randy Wayne White)	2017
25		Caribbean Rim (By: Randy Wayne White)	2018
26		Salt River (By: Randy Wayne White)	2020
27		One Deadly Eye (By: Randy Wayne White)	2024