Order of Doktor Proctor Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder (By: Jo Nesbø)	2007
2		Bubble in the Bathtub / Time-Travel Bath Bomb (By: Jo Nesbø)	2008
3		Who Cut the Cheese? (By: Jo Nesbø)	2010
4		The Magical Fruit (By: Jo Nesbø)	2012
5		The Great Gold Robbery (By: Jo Nesbø)	2013
6		Silent (But Deadly) Night (By: Jo Nesbø)	2016
7		Can Doctor Proctor Save Christmas? (By: Jo Nesbø)	2017