Order of Dorothy Martin Series

| # | Read | Title | Published |
|----|------|---|-----------|
| 1 | | The Body in the Transept (By: Jeanne M. Dams) | 1995 |
| 2 | | Trouble in the Town Hall (By: Jeanne M. Dams) | 1996 |
| 3 | | Holy Terror in the Hebrides (By: Jeanne M. Dams) | 1997 |
| 4 | | Malice in Miniature (By: Jeanne M. Dams) | 1998 |
| 5 | | The Victim in Victoria Station (By: Jeanne M. Dams) | 1999 |
| 6 | | Killing Cassidy (By: Jeanne M. Dams) | 2000 |
| 7 | | To Perish in Penzance (By: Jeanne M. Dams) | 2001 |
| 8 | | Sins Out of School (By: Jeanne M. Dams) | 2002 |
| 9 | | Winter of Discontent (By: Jeanne M. Dams) | 2004 |
| 10 | | A Dark and Stormy Night (By: Jeanne M. Dams) | 2011 |
| 11 | | The Evil That Men Do (By: Jeanne M. Dams) | 2012 |
| 12 | | The Corpse of St James's (By: Jeanne M. Dams) | 2012 |
| 13 | | Murder at the Castle (By: Jeanne M. Dams) | 2013 |
| 14 | | Shadows of Death (By: Jeanne M. Dams) | 2013 |
| 15 | | Day of Vengeance (By: Jeanne M. Dams) | 2014 |
| 16 | | The Gentle Art of Murder (By: Jeanne M. Dams) | 2015 |
| 17 | | Blood Will Tell (By: Jeanne M. Dams) | 2016 |
| 18 | | Smile and Be a Villain (By: Jeanne M. Dams) | 2016 |
| 19 | | The Missing Masterpiece (By: Jeanne M. Dams) | 2017 |
| 20 | | Crisis at the Cathedral (By: Jeanne M. Dams) | 2018 |
| 21 | | A Dagger Before Me (By: Jeanne M. Dams) | 2019 |
| 22 | | Death in the Garden City (By: Jeanne M. Dams) | 2019 |
| 23 | | Death Comes to Durham (By: Jeanne M. Dams) | 2020 |
| 24 | | The Bath Conspiracy (By: Jeanne M. Dams) | 2021 |
| 25 | | A Deadly Web (By: Jeanne M. Dams) | 2022 |
| 26 | | Village Politics Can Be Murder (By: Jeanne M. Dams) | 2024 |