## **Order of The Dresden Files Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Storm Front (By: Jim Butcher)	2000
2		Fool Moon ( By: Jim Butcher)	2001
3		Grave Peril (By: Jim Butcher)	2001
4		Summer Knight (By: Jim Butcher)	2002
5		Death Masks (By: Jim Butcher)	2003
6		Blood Rites (By: Jim Butcher)	2004
7		Dead Beat ( By: Jim Butcher)	2005
8		Proven Guilty (By: Jim Butcher)	2006
9		White Night ( By: Jim Butcher)	2007
10		Small Favor ( By: Jim Butcher)	2008
11		Turn Coat (By: Jim Butcher)	2009
12		Changes (By: Jim Butcher)	2010
13		Ghost Story ( By: Jim Butcher)	2011
14		Cold Days ( By: Jim Butcher)	2012
15		Skin Game ( By: Jim Butcher)	2014
16		Peace Talks ( By: Jim Butcher)	2020
17		Battle Ground (By: Jim Butcher)	2020
18		The Law (Short Story) (By: Jim Butcher)	2022