Order of Duncan Kincaid/Gemma James Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		A Share in Death (By: Deborah Crombie)	1993
2		All Shall Be Well (By: Deborah Crombie)	1994
3		Leave the Grave Green (By: Deborah Crombie)	1996
4		Mourn Not Your Dead (By: Deborah Crombie)	1996
5		Dreaming of the Bones (By: Deborah Crombie)	1997
6		Kissed a Sad Goodbye (By: Deborah Crombie)	1999
7		A Finer End (By: Deborah Crombie)	2001
8		And Justice There Is None (By: Deborah Crombie)	2002
9		Now May You Weep (By: Deborah Crombie)	2003
10		In a Dark House (By: Deborah Crombie)	2004
11		Water Like a Stone (By: Deborah Crombie)	2007
12		Where Memories Lie (By: Deborah Crombie)	2008
13		Necessary as Blood (By: Deborah Crombie)	2009
14		Nocturne (Short Story) (By: Deborah Crombie)	2010
15		No Mark Upon Her (By: Deborah Crombie)	2011
16		The Sound of Broken Glass (By: Deborah Crombie)	2013
17		To Dwell in Darkness (By: Deborah Crombie)	2014
18		Garden of Lamentations (By: Deborah Crombie)	2017
19		A Bitter Feast (By: Deborah Crombie)	2019
20		A Killing of Innocents (By: Deborah Crombie)	2023