Order of Earl Swagger Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Hot Springs (By: Stephen Hunter)	2000
2		Pale Horse Coming (By: Stephen Hunter)	2001
3		Havana (By: Stephen Hunter)	2003
4		The Bullet Garden (By: Stephen Hunter)	2023

Chronological Order of Earl Swagger Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Bullet Garden (By: Stephen Hunter)	2023
2		Hot Springs (By: Stephen Hunter)	2000
3		Pale Horse Coming (By: Stephen Hunter)	2001
4		Havana (By: Stephen Hunter)	2003