## Order of Elemental Masters Series By: Mercedes Lackey, Elisabeth Waters

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Fire Rose (By: Mercedes Lackey)	1995
2		Grey (Short Story) (By: Mercedes Lackey)	1997
3		Grey's Ghost (Short Story) ( By: Mercedes Lackey)	1999
4		The Serpent's Shadow (By: Mercedes Lackey)	2001
5		The Gates of Sleep ( By: Mercedes Lackey)	2002
6		Phoenix and Ashes (By: Mercedes Lackey)	2004
7		The Wizard of London (By: Mercedes Lackey)	2005
8		Reserved for the Cat ( By: Mercedes Lackey)	2007
9		Unnatural Issue ( By: Mercedes Lackey)	2011
10		Home from the Sea ( By: Mercedes Lackey)	2012
11		Elemental Magic (By: Elisabeth Waters)	2012
12		Elementary (By: Mercedes Lackey, Elisabeth Waters)	2013
13		Steadfast ( By: Mercedes Lackey)	2013
14		Blood Red ( By: Mercedes Lackey)	2014
15		From a High Tower (By: Mercedes Lackey)	2015
16		A Study in Sable ( By: Mercedes Lackey)	2016
17		A Scandal in Battersea (By: Mercedes Lackey)	2017
18		The Bartered Brides (By: Mercedes Lackey)	2018
19		The Case of the Spellbound Child (By: Mercedes Lackey)	2019
20		Jolene (By: Mercedes Lackey)	2020
21		The Silver Bullets of Annie Oakley (By: Mercedes Lackey)	2021
22		Miss Amelia's List (By: Mercedes Lackey)	2024