Order of Ender's Shadow Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Ender's Shadow (By: Orson Scott Card)	1998
2		Shadow of the Hegemon (By: Orson Scott Card)	2000
3		Shadow Puppets (By: Orson Scott Card)	2002
4		Shadow of the Giant (By: Orson Scott Card)	2005
5		Shadows in Flight (By: Orson Scott Card)	2011
6		The Last Shadow (By: Orson Scott Card)	2021