Order of Five Hundred Kingdoms Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Fairy Godmother (By: Mercedes Lackey)	2004
2		One Good Knight (By: Mercedes Lackey)	2006
3		Fortune's Fool (By: Mercedes Lackey)	2007
4		The Snow Queen (By: Mercedes Lackey)	2008
5		The Sleeping Beauty (By: Mercedes Lackey)	2010
6		Beauty and the Werewolf (By: Mercedes Lackey)	2011
7		A Tangled Web (By: Mercedes Lackey)	2012