Order of Fox Investigates Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		A Brush with Danger (By: Adam Frost)	2015
2		Whiff of Mystery (By: Adam Frost)	2015
3		A Web of Lies (By: Adam Frost)	2016
4		Taste for Adventure (By: Adam Frost)	2016
5		A Trail of Trickery (By: Adam Frost)	2016
6		A Dash of Poison (By: Adam Frost)	2017