Order of Frostborn Series

| # | Read | Title | Published |
|----|------|--|-----------|
| 1 | | The First Quest (By: Jonathan Moeller) | 2013 |
| 2 | | The Gray Knight (By: Jonathan Moeller) | 2013 |
| 3 | | The Eightfold Knife (By: Jonathan Moeller) | 2013 |
| 4 | | The Undying Wizard (By: Jonathan Moeller) | 2014 |
| 5 | | The Master Thief (By: Jonathan Moeller) | 2014 |
| 6 | | The Iron Tower (By: Jonathan Moeller) | 2014 |
| 7 | | The Assassin's Tale (By: Jonathan Moeller) | 2014 |
| 8 | | The Dark Warden (By: Jonathan Moeller) | 2014 |
| 9 | | The Gorgon Spirit (By: Jonathan Moeller) | 2015 |
| 10 | | The Broken Mage (By: Jonathan Moeller) | 2015 |
| 11 | | The Knight's Tale (By: Jonathan Moeller) | 2015 |
| 12 | | The World Gate (By: Jonathan Moeller) | 2015 |
| 13 | | The Soldier's Tale (By: Jonathan Moeller) | 2015 |
| 14 | | The Knight Quests (By: Jonathan Moeller) | 2016 |
| 15 | | The High Lords (By: Jonathan Moeller) | 2016 |
| 16 | | The False King (By: Jonathan Moeller) | 2016 |
| 17 | | The Dwarven Prince (By: Jonathan Moeller) | 2016 |
| 18 | | Excalibur (By: Jonathan Moeller) | 2017 |
| 19 | | The Dragon Knight (By: Jonathan Moeller) | 2017 |
| 20 | | The Shadow Prison (By: Jonathan Moeller) | 2017 |