Order of Gabriel Allon Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Kill Artist (By: Daniel Silva)	2001
2		The English Assassin (By: Daniel Silva)	2002
3		The Confessor (By: Daniel Silva)	2002
4		A Death in Vienna (By: Daniel Silva)	2003
5		Prince of Fire (By: Daniel Silva)	2005
6		The Messenger (By: Daniel Silva)	2006
7		The Secret Servant (By: Daniel Silva)	2007
8		Moscow Rules (By: Daniel Silva)	2008
9		The Defector (By: Daniel Silva)	2009
10		The Rembrandt Affair (By: Daniel Silva)	2010
11		Portrait of a Spy (By: Daniel Silva)	2011
12		The Fallen Angel (By: Daniel Silva)	2012
13		The English Girl (By: Daniel Silva)	2013
14		The Heist (By: Daniel Silva)	2014
15		The English Spy (By: Daniel Silva)	2015
16		The Black Widow (By: Daniel Silva)	2016
17		House of Spies (By: Daniel Silva)	2017
18		The Other Woman (By: Daniel Silva)	2018
19		The New Girl (By: Daniel Silva)	2019
20		The Order (By: Daniel Silva)	2020
21		The Cellist (By: Daniel Silva)	2021
22		Portrait of an Unknown Woman (By: Daniel Silva)	2022
23		The Collector (By: Daniel Silva)	2023
24		A Death in Cornwall (By: Daniel Silva)	2024