Order of Gideon Crew Series By: Lincoln Child, Douglas Preston

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Gideon's Sword (By: Douglas Preston, Lincoln Child)	2011
2		Gideon's Corpse (By: Douglas Preston, Lincoln Child)	2012
3		The Lost Island (By: Douglas Preston, Lincoln Child)	2014
4		Beyond the Ice Limit (By: Douglas Preston, Lincoln Child)	2016
5		The Pharaoh Key (By: Douglas Preston, Lincoln Child)	2018