Order of Hackberry Holland Series

| # | Read | Title | Published |
|---|------|--|-----------|
| 1 | | Lay Down My Sword and Shield (By: James Lee Burke) | 1971 |
| 2 | | Rain Gods (By: James Lee Burke) | 2009 |
| 3 | | Feast Day of Fools (By: James Lee Burke) | 2011 |
| 4 | | House of the Rising Sun (By: James Lee Burke) | 2015 |
| 5 | | Another Kind of Eden (By: James Lee Burke) | 2021 |
| 6 | | Every Cloak Rolled in Blood (By: James Lee Burke) | 2022 |