## **Order of Harry Potter Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's / Philosopher's Stone (By: J.K. Rowling)	1997
2		Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (By: J.K. Rowling)	1998
3		Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (By: J.K. Rowling)	1999
4		Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (By: J.K. Rowling)	2000
5		Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (By: J.K. Rowling)	2003
6		Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (By: J.K. Rowling)	2005
7		Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (By: J.K. Rowling)	2007
8		Harry Potter and the Cursed Child (By: J.K. Rowling, Jack Thorne, John Tiffany)	2016