Order of Hat Shop Mystery Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Cloche and Dagger (By: Jenn McKinlay)	2013
2		Death of a Mad Hatter (By: Jenn McKinlay)	2014
3		At the Drop of a Hat (By: Jenn McKinlay)	2015
4		Copy Cap Murder (By: Jenn McKinlay)	2016
5		Assault & Beret (By: Jenn McKinlay)	2017
6		Buried to the Brim (By: Jenn McKinlay)	2020
7		Fatal Fascinator (By: Jenn McKinlay)	2023