Order of Heart of Texas Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Lonesome Cowboy (By: Debbie Macomber)	1998
2		Texas Two-Step (By: Debbie Macomber)	1998
3		Caroline's Child (By: Debbie Macomber)	1998
4		Dr. Texas (By: Debbie Macomber)	1998
5		Nell's Cowboy (By: Debbie Macomber)	1998
6		Lone Star Baby (By: Debbie Macomber)	1998
7		Promise, Texas / The Little Bookshop of Promises (By: Debbie Macomber)	1999
8		Return to Promise (By: Debbie Macomber)	2008