Order of Home Front Detective Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		A Bespoke Murder (By: Edward Marston)	2011
2		An Instrument of Slaughter (By: Edward Marston)	2012
3		Five Dead Canaries (By: Edward Marston)	2013
4		Deeds of Darkness (By: Edward Marston)	2014
5		Dance of Death (By: Edward Marston)	2015
6		The Enemy Within (By: Edward Marston)	2016
7		Under Attack (By: Edward Marston)	2017
8		The Unseen Hand (By: Edward Marston)	2019
9		Orders to Kill (By: Edward Marston)	2021
10		Danger of Defeat (By: Edward Marston)	2023
11		Spring Offensive (By: Edward Marston)	2024