## **Order of Inspector Alan Grant Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Man in the Queue / Killer in the Crowd (By: Josephine Tey)	1929
2		A Shilling for Candles (By: Josephine Tey)	1936
3		The Franchise Affair (By: Josephine Tey)	1948
4		To Love and Be Wise (By: Josephine Tey)	1950
5		The Daughter of Time (By: Josephine Tey)	1951
6		The Singing Sands (By: Josephine Tey)	1952