Order of Inspector Ian Rutledge Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		A Test of Wills (By: Charles Todd)	1994
2		Wings of Fire (By: Charles Todd)	1998
3		Search the Dark (By: Charles Todd)	1999
4		Legacy of the Dead (By: Charles Todd)	2000
5		Watchers of Time (By: Charles Todd)	2001
6		A Fearsome Doubt (By: Charles Todd)	2002
7		A Cold Treachery (By: Charles Todd)	2005
8		A Long Shadow (By: Charles Todd)	2006
9		A False Mirror (By: Charles Todd)	2007
10		A Pale Horse (By: Charles Todd)	2007
11		A Matter of Justice (By: Charles Todd)	2008
12		The Red Door (By: Charles Todd)	2009
13		The Kidnapping (By: Charles Todd)	2010
14		A Lonely Death (By: Charles Todd)	2011
15		The Confession (By: Charles Todd)	2011
16		Proof of Guilt (By: Charles Todd)	2013
17		Cold Comfort (Short Story) (By: Charles Todd)	2013
18		Hunting Shadows (By: Charles Todd)	2014
19		A Fine Summer's Day (By: Charles Todd)	2015
20		No Shred of Evidence (By: Charles Todd)	2016
21		Racing the Devil (By: Charles Todd)	2017
22		The Piper (Short Story) (By: Charles Todd)	2017
23		The Gatekeeper (By: Charles Todd)	2018
24		The Black Ascot (By: Charles Todd)	2019
25		A Divided Loyalty (By: Charles Todd)	2020
26		A Fatal Lie (By: Charles Todd)	2021
27		A Game of Fear (By: Charles Todd)	2022