Order of Inspector Lynley Series By: Elizabeth George, Elizabeth George

#	Read	Title	Published
1		A Great Deliverance (By: Elizabeth George)	1988
2		Payment in Blood (By: Elizabeth George)	1989
3		Well-Schooled in Murder (By: Elizabeth George)	1989
4		A Suitable Vengeance (By: Elizabeth George)	1991
5		For the Sake of Elena (By: Elizabeth George)	1992
6		Missing Joseph (By: Elizabeth George)	1992
7		Playing for the Ashes (By: Elizabeth George)	1994
8		In the Presence of the Enemy (By: Elizabeth George)	1996
9		Deception on His Mind (By: Elizabeth George)	1997
10		In Pursuit of the Proper Sinner (By: Elizabeth George)	1999
11		A Traitor to Memory (By: Elizabeth George)	2001
12		A Place of Hiding (By: Elizabeth George)	2003
13		With No One as Witness (By: Elizabeth George)	2005
14		What Came Before He Shot Her (By: Elizabeth George)	2006
15		Careless in Red (By: Elizabeth George)	2008
16		This Body of Death (By: Elizabeth George)	2010
17		Believing the Lie (By: Elizabeth George)	2012
18		Just One Evil Act (By: Elizabeth George)	2013
19		A Banquet of Consequences (By: Elizabeth George)	2015
20		The Punishment She Deserves (By: Elizabeth George)	2018
21		Something to Hide (By: Elizabeth George)	2022