Order of Inspector McLean Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Natural Causes (By: James Oswald)	2012
2		The Book of Souls (By: James Oswald)	2012
3		The Hangman's Song (By: James Oswald)	2014
4		Dead Men's Bones (By: James Oswald)	2014
5		Prayer for the Dead (By: James Oswald)	2015
6		The Damage Done (By: James Oswald)	2016
7		Written in Bones (By: James Oswald)	2017
8		The Gathering Dark (By: James Oswald)	2018
9		Cold as the Grave (By: James Oswald)	2019
10		Bury Them Deep (By: James Oswald)	2020
11		What Will Burn (By: James Oswald)	2021
12		All That Lives (By: James Oswald)	2022
13		For Our Sins (By: James Oswald)	2024