Order of Act Of God Series

| # | Read | Title | Published |
|---|------|--|-----------|
| 1 | | Act of God (By: John Maddox Roberts) | 1985 |
| 2 | | The Island Worlds (By: John Maddox Roberts) | 1987 |
| 3 | | Between the Stars (By: John Maddox Roberts) | 1988 |
| 4 | | Delta Pavonis (By: John Maddox Roberts) | 1990 |