Order of Jack Nightingale Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Nightfall (By: Stephen Leather)	2010
2		Midnight (By: Stephen Leather)	2011
3		Nightmare (By: Stephen Leather)	2012
4		Nightshade (By: Stephen Leather)	2013
5		Lastnight (By: Stephen Leather)	2014
6		San Francisco Night (By: Stephen Leather)	2014
7		New York Night (By: Stephen Leather)	2015
8		Tennessee Night (By: Stephen Leather)	2018
9		New Orleans Night (By: Stephen Leather)	2021
10		Las Vegas Night (By: Stephen Leather)	2022
11		Rio Grande Night (By: Stephen Leather)	2022