Order of Jack Sigler / Chess Team Adventure Series

	1		
#	Read	Title	Published
1		Pulse (By: Jeremy Robinson)	2009
2		Instinct (By: Jeremy Robinson)	2010
3		Threshold (By: Jeremy Robinson)	2011
4		Ragnarok (By: Jeremy Robinson)	2012
5		Prime (By: Jeremy Robinson)	2013
6		Omega (By: Jeremy Robinson)	2013
7		Savage (By: Jeremy Robinson)	2014
8		Cannibal (By: Jeremy Robinson)	2015
9		Endgame (By: Jeremy Robinson)	2015
10		Empire (By: Jeremy Robinson)	2016