Order of Jack West Jr. Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Seven Deadly Wonders / Ancient Wonders (By: Matthew Reilly)	2005
2		The Six Sacred Stones (By: Matthew Reilly)	2007
3		The Five Greatest Warriors (By: Matthew Reilly)	2009
4		Jack West Jr. and the Hero's Helmet (Short Story) (By: Matthew Reilly)	2016
5		The Four Legendary Kingdoms (By: Matthew Reilly)	2016
6		The Three Secret Cities (By: Matthew Reilly)	2018
7		Jack West Jr. and the Chinese Splashdown (Short Story) (By: Matthew Reilly)	2020
8		The Two Lost Mountains (By: Matthew Reilly)	2020
9		The One Impossible Labyrinth (By: Matthew Reilly)	2021