Order of Jake Grafton Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Flight of the Intruder (By: Stephen Coonts)	1986
2		Final Flight (By: Stephen Coonts)	1988
3		The Minotaur (By: Stephen Coonts)	1989
4		Under Siege (By: Stephen Coonts)	1990
5		The Red Horseman (By: Stephen Coonts)	1993
6		The Intruders (By: Stephen Coonts)	1994
7		Cuba (By: Stephen Coonts)	1999
8		Hong Kong (By: Stephen Coonts)	2000
9		America (By: Stephen Coonts)	2001
10		Liberty (By: Stephen Coonts)	2003