## **Order of Jane Yellowrock Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Skinwalker (By: Faith Hunter)	2009
2		Blood Cross ( By: Faith Hunter)	2010
3		Mercy Blade (By: Faith Hunter)	2011
4		Cat Tales (By: Faith Hunter)	2011
5		Raven Cursed (By: Faith Hunter)	2012
6		Golden Delicious (By: Faith Hunter)	2012
7		Have Stakes, Will Travel (By: Faith Hunter)	2012
8		Death's Rival (By: Faith Hunter)	2012
9		Blood Trade ( By: Faith Hunter)	2013
10		The Early Years ( By: Faith Hunter)	2013
11		Cat o' Nine Tales ( By: Faith Hunter)	2013
12		Beneath a Bloody Moon (By: Faith Hunter)	2013
13		Black Arts ( By: Faith Hunter)	2014
14		Black Water (Short Story) ( By: Faith Hunter)	2014
15		Broken Soul ( By: Faith Hunter)	2014
16		Dark Heir ( By: Faith Hunter)	2015
17		Blood in Her Veins ( By: Faith Hunter)	2016
18		Shadow Rites ( By: Faith Hunter)	2016
19		Cold Reign ( By: Faith Hunter)	2017
20		Dark Queen ( By: Faith Hunter)	2018
21		Shattered Bonds ( By: Faith Hunter)	2019
22		True Dead (By: Faith Hunter)	2021
23		Of Claws and Fangs (By: Faith Hunter)	2022
24		Final Heir (By: Faith Hunter)	2022