Order of Joe DeMarco Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Inside Ring (By: Mike Lawson)	2005
2		The Second Perimeter / The Payback (By: Mike Lawson)	2006
3		House Rules / Dead on Arrival (By: Mike Lawson)	2008
4		House Secrets / Dead Man's List (By: Mike Lawson)	2009
5		House Justice (By: Mike Lawson)	2010
6		House Divided (By: Mike Lawson)	2011
7		House Blood (By: Mike Lawson)	2012
8		House Odds (By: Mike Lawson)	2013
9		House Reckoning (By: Mike Lawson)	2014
10		House Rivals (By: Mike Lawson)	2015
11		House Revenge (By: Mike Lawson)	2016
12		House Witness (By: Mike Lawson)	2018
13		House Arrest (By: Mike Lawson)	2019
14		House Privilege (By: Mike Lawson)	2020
15		House Standoff (By: Mike Lawson)	2021
16		Alligator Alley (By: Mike Lawson)	2023
17		Kingpin (By: Mike Lawson)	2024