Order of James Bond (Extended) Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Colonel Sun (By: Kingsley Amis)	1968
2		License Renewed (By: John Gardner)	1981
3		For Special Services (By: John Gardner)	1982
4		Icebreaker (By: John Gardner)	1983
5		Role of Honor (By: John Gardner)	1984
6		Nobody Lives Forever (By: John Gardner)	1986
7		No Deals, Mr. Bond (By: John Gardner)	1987
8		Scorpius (By: John Gardner)	1988
9		Licence to Kill (By: John Gardner)	1989
10		Win, Lose or Die (By: John Gardner)	1989
11		Brokenclaw (By: John Gardner)	1990
12		The Man from Barbarossa (By: John Gardner)	1991
13		Death Is Forever (By: John Gardner)	1992
14		Never Send Flowers (By: John Gardner)	1993
15		SeaFire (By: John Gardner)	1994
16		GoldenEye (By: John Gardner)	1995
17		Cold Fall (By: John Gardner)	1996
18		Zero Minus Ten (By: Raymond Benson)	1997
19		Tomorrow Never Dies (By: Raymond Benson)	1997
20		The Facts of Death (By: Raymond Benson)	1998
21		The World is Not Enough (By: Raymond Benson)	1999
22		High Time to Kill (By: Raymond Benson)	1999
23		Doubleshot (By: Raymond Benson)	2000
24		Never Dream of Dying (By: Raymond Benson)	2001
25		The Man With the Red Tattoo (By: Raymond Benson)	2002
26		Die Another Day (By: Raymond Benson)	2002
27		Devil May Care (By: Sebastian Faulks)	2008
28		Carte Blanche (By: Jeffery Deaver)	2011
29		Solo (By: William Boyd)	2013
30		Trigger Mortis (By: Anthony Horowitz)	2015
31		Forever and a Day (By: Anthony Horowitz)	2018
32		With a Mind to Kill (By: Anthony Horowitz)	2022