## Order of John Harding Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Hard Case ( By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2012
2		The Lure of Hell (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2013
3		Voyage of the Damned (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2013
4		A Violent Life (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2014
5		Blood and Fear (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2015
6		The Killer Inside (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2015
7		Red Waves (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2016
8		Kingdom of Hell (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2016
9		Isle of Darkness (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2017
10		No Mercy ( By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2018
11		Killing Field (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2018
12		Climate of Chaos (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2019
13		Raging Fury ( By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2019
14		Cold Harbor ( By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2019
15		Hard Choices (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2020
16		Live by the Feud (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2021
17		Political Genocide (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2021
18		Homefront Nightmare (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2022