Order of John Milton Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Cleaner (By: Mark Dawson)	2013
2		Saint Death (By: Mark Dawson)	2013
3		1,000 Yards (By: Mark Dawson)	2014
4		The Driver (By: Mark Dawson)	2014
5		Ghosts (By: Mark Dawson)	2014
6		The Sword of God (By: Mark Dawson)	2014
7		Tarantula (Short Story) (By: Mark Dawson)	2014
8		Salvation Row (By: Mark Dawson)	2014
9		Headhunters (By: Mark Dawson)	2015
10		The Ninth Step (By: Mark Dawson)	2016
11		The Jungle (By: Mark Dawson)	2016
12		Blackout (By: Mark Dawson)	2017
13		The Alamo (By: Mark Dawson)	2017
14		Redeemer (By: Mark Dawson)	2018
15		Sleepers (By: Mark Dawson)	2018
16		Twelve Days (By: Mark Dawson)	2018
17		Bright Lights (By: Mark Dawson)	2019
18		The Man Who Never Was (By: Mark Dawson)	2020
19		Killa City (By: Mark Dawson)	2020
20		Ronin (By: Mark Dawson)	2020
21		Never Let Me Down Again (By: Mark Dawson)	2021
22		Bulletproof (By: Mark Dawson)	2021
23		The Sandman (By: Mark Dawson)	2022
24		Uppercut (By: Mark Dawson)	2023
25		Bloodlands (By: Mark Dawson)	2024
26		The Second Sin (By: Mark Dawson)	2025

Chronological Order of John Milton Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		1,000 Yards (By: Mark Dawson)	2014
2		Tarantula (Short Story) (By: Mark Dawson)	2014
3		Sleepers (By: Mark Dawson)	2018
4		The Cleaner (By: Mark Dawson)	2013

5	Saint Death (By: Mark Dawson)	2013
6	The Driver (By: Mark Dawson)	2014
7	Ghosts (By: Mark Dawson)	2014
8	The Sword of God (By: Mark Dawson)	2014
9	Salvation Row (By: Mark Dawson)	2014
10	Headhunters (By: Mark Dawson)	2015
11	The Ninth Step (By: Mark Dawson)	2016
12	The Jungle (By: Mark Dawson)	2016
13	Blackout (By: Mark Dawson)	2017
14	The Alamo (By: Mark Dawson)	2017
15	Redeemer (By: Mark Dawson)	2018
16	Twelve Days (By: Mark Dawson)	2018
17	Bright Lights (By: Mark Dawson)	2019
18	The Man Who Never Was (By: Mark Dawson)	2020
19	Killa City (By: Mark Dawson)	2020
20	Ronin (By: Mark Dawson)	2020
21	Never Let Me Down Again (By: Mark Dawson)	2021
22	Bulletproof (By: Mark Dawson)	2021
23	The Sandman (By: Mark Dawson)	2022
24	Uppercut (By: Mark Dawson)	2023
25	Bloodlands (By: Mark Dawson)	2024
26	The Second Sin (By: Mark Dawson)	2025