Order of Jonathan Grave Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		No Mercy (By: John Gilstrap)	2009
2		Hostage Zero (By: John Gilstrap)	2010
3		Threat Warning (By: John Gilstrap)	2011
4		Damage Control (By: John Gilstrap)	2012
5		Soft Targets (By: John Gilstrap)	2013
6		High Treason (By: John Gilstrap)	2013
7		End Game (By: John Gilstrap)	2014
8		Against All Enemies (By: John Gilstrap)	2015
9		Friendly Fire (By: John Gilstrap)	2016
10		Final Target (By: John Gilstrap)	2017
11		Scorpion Strike (By: John Gilstrap)	2018
12		Total Mayhem (By: John Gilstrap)	2019
13		Hellfire (By: John Gilstrap)	2020
14		Stealth Attack (By: John Gilstrap)	2021
15		Lethal Game / Lethal Prey (By: John Gilstrap)	2022
16		Harm's Way (By: John Gilstrap)	2023
17		Zero Sum (By: John Gilstrap)	2024