Order of Joseph O'Loughlin Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Suspect (By: Michael Robotham)	2004
2		Lost / The Drowning Man (By: Michael Robotham)	2005
3		Shatter / The Sleep of Reason (By: Michael Robotham)	2008
4		Bleed for Me (By: Michael Robotham)	2010
5		The Wreckage (By: Michael Robotham)	2011
6		Say You're Sorry (By: Michael Robotham)	2012
7		Watching You (By: Michael Robotham)	2013
8		Close Your Eyes (By: Michael Robotham)	2015
9		The Other Wife (By: Michael Robotham)	2018