## **Order of Hunt For Justice Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Carly's Conspiracy / Due Justice (By: Diane Capri)	2011
2		George's Game / Twisted Justice (By: Diane Capri)	2011
3		Harper's Hell / Secret Justice ( By: Diane Capri)	2011
4		Kate's Killing / Wasted Justice (By: Diane Capri)	2011
5		Annabelle's Attack / Raw Justice (By: Diane Capri)	2011
6		Darla's Deceit / Mistaken Justice (By: Diane Capri)	2013
7		Cold Justice ( By: Diane Capri)	2015
8		False Justice (Short Story) ( By: Diane Capri)	2017
9		Fair Justice (Short Story) ( By: Diane Capri)	2017
10		True Justice (Short Story) ( By: Diane Capri)	2017
11		Night Justice (By: Diane Capri)	2019