## **Order of Kate Burkholder Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Sworn to Silence (By: Linda Castillo)	2009
2		Pray for Silence (By: Linda Castillo)	2010
3		Breaking Silence ( By: Linda Castillo)	2011
4		Gone Missing (By: Linda Castillo)	2011
5		Her Last Breath (By: Linda Castillo)	2013
6		The Dead Will Tell (By: Linda Castillo)	2014
7		After the Storm (By: Linda Castillo)	2015
8		Among the Wicked (By: Linda Castillo)	2016
9		Down a Dark Road ( By: Linda Castillo)	2017
10		A Gathering of Secrets (By: Linda Castillo)	2018
11		Shamed (By: Linda Castillo)	2019
12		Outsider ( By: Linda Castillo)	2020
13		Fallen (By: Linda Castillo)	2021
14		The Hidden One (By: Linda Castillo)	2022
15		An Evil Heart (By: Linda Castillo)	2023
16		The Burning (By: Linda Castillo)	2024