Order of Kate Shugak Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		A Cold Day For Murder (By: Dana Stabenow)	1992
2		A Fatal Thaw (By: Dana Stabenow)	1992
3		Dead in the Water (By: Dana Stabenow)	1993
4		A Cold-Blooded Business (By: Dana Stabenow)	1994
5		Play with Fire (By: Dana Stabenow)	1995
6		Blood Will Tell (By: Dana Stabenow)	1996
7		Breakup (By: Dana Stabenow)	1997
8		Killing Grounds (By: Dana Stabenow)	1998
9		Hunter's Moon (By: Dana Stabenow)	1999
10		Midnight Come Again (By: Dana Stabenow)	2000
11		The Singing of the Dead (By: Dana Stabenow)	2001
12		Under the Influence (Short Story) (By: Dana Stabenow)	2001
13		A Fine and Bitter Snow (By: Dana Stabenow)	2002
14		A Grave Denied (By: Dana Stabenow)	2003
15		A Taint in the Blood (By: Dana Stabenow)	2004
16		Wreck Rights (Short Story) (By: Dana Stabenow)	2004
17		Any Taint of Vice (Short Story) (By: Dana Stabenow)	2004
18		A Deeper Sleep (By: Dana Stabenow)	2006
19		Conspiracy (Short Story) (By: Dana Stabenow)	2008
20		Whisper to the Blood (By: Dana Stabenow)	2009
21		A Night Too Dark (By: Dana Stabenow)	2010
22		Though Not Dead (By: Dana Stabenow)	2010
23		The Monster's Corner: Stories Through Inhuman Eyes (By: John M. McIlveen)	2011
24		Nooses Give (Short Story) (By: Dana Stabenow)	2011
25		Restless in the Grave (By: Dana Stabenow)	2012
26		Bad Blood (By: Dana Stabenow)	2013
27		Less than a Treason (By: Dana Stabenow)	2017
28		No Fixed Line (By: Dana Stabenow)	2019
29		Not the Ones Dead (By: Dana Stabenow)	2023