Order of Kay Scarpetta Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Postmortem (By: Patricia Cornwell)	1990
2		Body of Evidence (By: Patricia Cornwell)	1991
3		All That Remains (By: Patricia Cornwell)	1992
4		Cruel and Unusual (By: Patricia Cornwell)	1993
5		The Body Farm (By: Patricia Cornwell)	1994
6		From Potter's Field (By: Patricia Cornwell)	1995
7		Cause of Death (By: Patricia Cornwell)	1996
8		Unnatural Exposure (By: Patricia Cornwell)	1997
9		Point of Origin (By: Patricia Cornwell)	1998
10		Black Notice (By: Patricia Cornwell)	1999
11		The Last Precinct (By: Patricia Cornwell)	2000
12		Blow Fly (By: Patricia Cornwell)	2003
13		Trace (By: Patricia Cornwell)	2004
14		Predator (By: Patricia Cornwell)	2005
15		Book of the Dead (By: Patricia Cornwell)	2007
16		Scarpetta (By: Patricia Cornwell)	2008
17		The Scarpetta Factor (By: Patricia Cornwell)	2009
18		Port Mortuary (By: Patricia Cornwell)	2010
19		Red Mist (By: Patricia Cornwell)	2011
20		The Bone Bed (By: Patricia Cornwell)	2012
21		Dust (By: Patricia Cornwell)	2013
22		Flesh and Blood (By: Patricia Cornwell)	2014
23		Depraved Heart (By: Patricia Cornwell)	2015
24		Chaos (By: Patricia Cornwell)	2016
25		Autopsy (By: Patricia Cornwell)	2021
26		Livid (By: Patricia Cornwell)	2022
27		Unnatural Death (By: Patricia Cornwell)	2023
28		Identity Unknown (By: Patricia Cornwell)	2024