Order of Kevin Kerney Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Tularosa (By: Michael McGarrity)	1996
2		Mexican Hat (By: Michael McGarrity)	1997
3		Serpent Gate (By: Michael McGarrity)	1998
4		Hermit's Peak (By: Michael McGarrity)	1999
5		The Judas Judge (By: Michael McGarrity)	2000
6		Under the Color of Law (By: Michael McGarrity)	2001
7		The Big Gamble (By: Michael McGarrity)	2002
8		Everyone Dies (By: Michael McGarrity)	2003
9		Slow Kill (By: Michael McGarrity)	2004
10		Nothing But Trouble (By: Michael McGarrity)	2005
11		Death Song (By: Michael McGarrity)	2007
12		Dead or Alive (By: Michael McGarrity)	2008
13		Residue (By: Michael McGarrity)	2018
14		Head Wounds (By: Michael McGarrity)	2020